CURRENT STUDENTS

Everything you need to know as a Northpoint|GR student.

Internships &

Job Opportunities

View all available internships and job opportunities.

Learn more and apply for the opportunity that fits the calling that God has given you best.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Schedule an appointment or ask in an email

The Northpoint staff cannot wait to help you throughout the semester, but we are going to require your help to do so!

Please make sure to schedule an appointment with the staff member that you need to see before coming into the Northpoint office. This will keep office lines down and ensure that your specific need is handled in a timely, correct manner. Simply click on the picture of the staff member and follow the scheduling instructions.

Thank you for understanding and helping our staff work efficiently to serve you!  

JP Dorsey.jpg

President

J.P. Dorsey

jpdorsey@northpointgr.org

Brian Lidbeck.jpg

Academic Dean

Dr. Brian Lidbeck

brian@northpointgr.org

Sarah Gant.jpg

Assistant to the President

Sarah Gant

sarahg@northpointgr.org

Jamie Carter.jpg

Assistant to the Dean 

& Registrar

Jamie Carter

jamiec@northpointgr.org

Erin Colago Retake.jpg

Admissions Coordinator

Erin Colago

erinc@northpointgr.org

Bryce Johnson Wordpress WEB Headshot.jpg

Recruitment Coordinator

Bryce Johnson

brycej@northpointgr.org

Brian Miller.jpg

Worship Ministries

Program Coordinator

Brian Miller

brianm@northpointgr.org

Fred Betcher.jpg

Media & Marketing Coordinator

Fred Betcher

fredb@northpointgr.org

 

Meet with a Counselor

Regarding Pastoral Care and Emotional Health

*This is not intended for emergency situations. Please call 911 if you are in need of emergency help.