CURRENT STUDENTS

Everything you need to know as a Northpoint|GR student.

Internships &

Job Opportunities

View all available internships and job opportunities.

Learn more and apply for the opportunity that fits the calling that God has given you best.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Schedule an appointment or ask in an email

The Northpoint staff cannot wait to help you throughout the semester, but we are going to require your help to do so!

Please make sure to schedule an appointment with the staff member that you need to see before coming into the Northpoint office. This will keep office lines down and ensure that your specific need is handled in a timely, correct manner. Simply click on the picture of the staff member and follow the scheduling instructions.

Thank you for understanding and helping our staff work efficiently to serve you!  

JP Dorsey.jpg

President

J.P. Dorsey

jpdorsey@northpointgr.org

Brian Lidbeck.jpg

Academic Dean

Dr. Brian Lidbeck

brian@northpointgr.org

Sarah Gant.jpg

Executive Assistant &

Hospitality Liaison
Sarah Gant
sarahg@northpointgr.org

Jamie Carter.jpg

Registrar &
Finance Coordinator

Jamie Carter
jamiec@northpointgr.org

Erin Colago Retake.jpg

Student Resource &
Care Coordinator

Erin Colago
erinc@northpointgr.org

Fred Betcher.jpg

Director of
Marketing and Recruiting

Fred Betcher
fredb@northpointgr.org

Brian Miller.jpg

Worship Program Coordinator
Brian Miller
brianm@northpointgr.org

93749.jpg

Recruitment Coordinator
Levi Elarton
levie@northpointgr.org

513.jpg

Student Admissions
Representative

Abigail Krohn
abbyk@northpointgr.org

 

Student Concerns

If there are concerns that need to be addressed within the institution of Northpoint|GR please immediately

fill out the form below. 

Meet with Erin Colago

For referrals and resources

Thanks! Message sent.

*This is not intended for emergency situations. Please call 911 if you are in need of emergency help.