VIRTUAL CAMPUS

Don't miss anything but your classmates!

STAY IN TOUCH

Make time to connect and communicate 

You're not alone,

let us know how

we can help!

Make sure you are

checking our FB Page 

Northpoint Bible

College|GR Students

The office number is

616-988-5531

Give us a call we are

still receiving them!

Stay Healthy!

Spiritually, emotionally

and physically.

NEWS, UPDATES, AND QUICK LINKS

Check here for all our latest communication in one spot.

Monday Chapel on Zoom - Join us March 30 at 11:30am Email fredb@northpointgr.org for login information. 

"Win a Snuggie" Competition (Next Entry March 30-31) - Post your best Zoom background pic (Theme is Movies and TV Shows this week) on the designated post on our student facebook page for your chance to win a limited edition, embroidered Northpoint Snuggie - HERE

Student Communications -

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Schedule an appointment or ask in an email

The Northpoint staff is still available to assist you through the end of the semester even though we're not on campus together. If you have questions email us right away!

Please make sure to schedule an appointment with the staff member that you need to connect with so that they can arrange a meeting on Zoom as soon as possible. 

Thank you for understanding and helping our staff work efficiently to serve you!  

JP Dorsey.jpg

President

J.P. Dorsey

jpdorsey@northpointgr.org

Brian Lidbeck.jpg

Academic Dean

Dr. Brian Lidbeck

brian@northpointgr.org

Sarah Gant.jpg

Assistant to the President

Sarah Gant

sarahg@northpointgr.org

Jamie Carter.jpg

Assistant to the Dean 

& Registrar

Jamie Carter

jamiec@northpointgr.org

Erin Colago Retake.jpg

Admissions Coordinator

Erin Colago

erinc@northpointgr.org

Bryce Johnson Wordpress WEB Headshot.jpg

Recruitment Coordinator

Bryce Johnson

brycej@northpointgr.org

Brian Miller.jpg

Worship Ministries

Program Coordinator

Brian Miller

brianm@northpointgr.org

Fred Betcher.jpg

Media & Marketing Coordinator

Fred Betcher

fredb@northpointgr.org

 

Do you need care?

We realize that this is an unprecedented scenario that we are experiencing right now and we know that you may be in a current situation that requires specific care. Please let us know if we can help with your spiritual, emotional or situational need.

We are here, ready to help!

*This is not intended for emergency situations. Please call 911 if you are in need of emergency help.